Battlefield 1 – They Shall Not Pass DLC gets a release date, launch trailer

The very first paid Battlefield 1 expansion “They Shall Not Pass” has an official release date and a trailer to celebrate the announcement of said release date.

They Shall Not Pass is the first of 4 pieces of DLC covered under the Battlefield 1 Premium Pass which will be doled out during the next several months. If you were patiently awaiting the new content, then the wait is sorta almost over. March 14th, 2017 is the day, but only for those with the Premium Pass. Those who want to purchase it a la carte will have to wait another couple of weeks to get their hands on the expansion… which includes 4 maps, a pair of operations, a new mode, new weapons and the awesome-looking behemoth.

See the trailer below.

Battlefield 1 Official They Shall Not Pass Trailer:

Read on fort he announcement for more info.

Today, DICE released the Official Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass Trailer, where the fearless French army joins the fight in a brutal defense of their homeland.They Shall Not Pass will be available to Premium Pass members starting on March 14th, for two-weeks early access to four new maps on the western front, two new operations, an all-new game mode Frontlines, new weapons, an epic new steel behemoth and more. Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass is the first of Battlefield 1’s expansion packs included in Premium Pass, followed by Battlefield 1 In the Name of the Tsar, Battlefield 1 Turning Tides and Battlefield 1 Apocalypse.

Check out the Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass Trailer and learn more about the expansion here. For more information about Premium Pass and future Battlefield 1 expansions click here.

Battlefield 1 – PlayStation 4 (Video Game)

Manufacturer:  Electronic Arts
ESRB Rating: 

New From: $17.45 In Stock
buy now