Theatrhythm FF Curtain Call expands with Xenogears, FFVII tracks

Theatrhythm-FFCC_logoTheatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call for the 3DS just received a batch of new content from a number of popular Square Enix RPGs.

The new selection of Battle Music and Field Music Sequence tracks cover Xenogears, Final Fantasy VII, XIV, FF Adventure, SaGa Frontier, Seiken Densetsu 3 and more. Each add-on costs $0.99 and should be ready to downloaded right now.  Additional tracks are scheduled to go live on January 22nd.

Check out the official announcement below.

SQUARE ENIX announced today all new add-on tracks available for fans of THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAIN CALL. Continuing the 2nd Performance, the update includes fan favorites from a variety of Square Enix titles including FINAL FANTASY VII, Xenogears and more. Each track is priced at $0.99.

Available Today:

Battle Music Sequence (BMS)

  • ?Opening ? Bombing Mission -? (FINAL FANTASY VII)
  • ?Primal Judgment? (FINAL FANTASY XIV)
  • ?Soaring? (Xenogears)
  • ?Last Battle ?T260G-? (SaGa Frontier)
  • ?Sacrifice Part Three? (Seiken Densetsu 3)

Field Music Sequence (FMS)

  • ?In Search of the Sword of Mana? (FINAL FANTASY ADVENTURE)

Fans of the series can also look forward to more add-on tracks arriving on January 22, 2015.

THEATRHYTHM FINAL FANTASY CURTAIN CALL is available for $39.99 exclusively for the Nintendo 3DS system. The game is rated T (Teen). Fans can download a demo of the game from the Nintendo eShop on Nintendo 3DS. Please visit the Entertainment Software Rating Board (ESRB) website at for more information about ratings.